Interested in joining a worthwhile organization,
helping those in the
community that need us?
Take the step and
Fill out a membership
application
today! New members
always needed.

Listen to Live
Fireground Operations
from the Sussex
County Emergency
Operations Center

Georgetown Fire Co.
P.O. Box 77
100 S. Bedford St.
Georgetown, DE 19947

Sta: (302) 856-7700
Fax: (302) 855-1080

Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1

Photo Gallery:

First Baptist Church, Fire Prevention
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Instructional Burn, Pepper Rd
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
Vehicle Rescue Evolution Training
Mon, Sep 10, 2018
37th Annual Seaford FD Softball Tournament
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Building Fire, KFC
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
Garage Fire, Ennis Rd
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
MVC, S Bedford St
Wed, Jul 4, 2018
Fire Education With Georgetown Police Dept. Cadet Class
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
Maryland Firemen’s Convention Parade, Ocean City
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
MVC, DuPont Blvd & Bridgeville Rd
Wed, May 30, 2018
Displaying 1-10 of 1002 Records